Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

January 2022
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., January 1

New Year's Day - State and County Offices Closed

Sun., January 2

Mon., January 3

Tue., January 4

Pest Management of Ornamental Landscape Plants (ONLINE)

Wed., January 5

Better Business Management Skills for the Landscape Professional (ONLINE)

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Prog...

Thu., January 6

Water Management and Drainage (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 4)

Fri., January 7

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 8)

Sat., January 8

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 8)

Sun., January 9

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 8)

Mon., January 10

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 8)

Managing Diseases of Ornamental Landscape Plants (ONLINE)

North Jersey Ornamental Horticulture Symposium - Turf Day (Day 1 of 3)

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Tue., January 11

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 5 of 8)

Workplace Problem Solving (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

North Jersey Ornamental Horticulture Symposium - Tree Day (Day 2 of 3)

Wed., January 12

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 6 of 8)

Workplace Problem Solving (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM) (ONLINE)

North Jersey Ornamental Horticulture Symposium - Landscape Day (Day 3 of 3)

Thu., January 13

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 7 of 8)

Water Management and Drainage (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 4)

Fri., January 14

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 8 of 8)

Sat., January 15

Sun., January 16

Mon., January 17

Tue., January 18

Wed., January 19

Communicating Scope of Work Changes and Budgeting with Grant Funding (ONLIN...

Concrete Pavers (ONLINE)

Thu., January 20

Best Practices for Documenting Grant Impact and Success (ONLINE)

Sustainable Landscape Design (ONLINE)

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 4)

Fri., January 21

Sat., January 22

Sun., January 23

Mon., January 24

Tue., January 25

Bridging the Gap: NJDEP and Municipal UHOT Regulations

Making Sense of the Numbers: Statistics for Food Scientists (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Wed., January 26

Instrumentation for Water, Wastewater & Utility Operations (ONLINE)

Making Sense of the Numbers: Statistics for Food Scientists (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Thu., January 27

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 4)

Fri., January 28

Sat., January 29

Sun., January 30

Mon., January 31

Better Process Control School (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 5)

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.