Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

January 2022
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., January 1

New Year's Day - State and County Offices Closed

Sun., January 2

Mon., January 3

Tue., January 4

Pest Management of Ornamental Landscape Plants (ONLINE)

Wed., January 5

Better Business Management Skills for the Landscape Professional (ONLINE)

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Prog...

Thu., January 6

Water Management and Drainage (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 4)

Fri., January 7

Sat., January 8

Sun., January 9

Mon., January 10

Managing Diseases of Ornamental Landscape Plants (ONLINE)

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Tue., January 11

Wed., January 12

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM) (ONLINE)

Thu., January 13

Water Management and Drainage (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 4)

Fri., January 14

Sat., January 15

Sun., January 16

Mon., January 17

Tue., January 18

Wed., January 19

Thu., January 20

Sustainable Landscape Design (ONLINE)

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 4)

Fri., January 21

Sat., January 22

Sun., January 23

Mon., January 24

Tue., January 25

Wed., January 26

Thu., January 27

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 4)

Fri., January 28

Sat., January 29

Sun., January 30

Mon., January 31

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.