Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

March 2022
Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   

Tue., March 1

Beds and Borders Seminar (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Advanced Wastewater Collection Systems

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 3 of 12)

Introduction to Python in ArcGIS (Day 3 of 4)

Wed., March 2

Instrumentation for Water, Wastewater & Utility Operations (ONLINE)

Harmonized Audit Training, ONLINE ONLY

Beds and Borders Seminar (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Intermittent Fasting: Is it an Effective Weight Loss Strategy? - Wellness W...

Thu., March 3

The Ethical Organization (ONLINE)

Clean Communities Council Coordinator Certification Training (Day 3 of 3)

Irrigation Systems: Repair and Maintenance

Improving Your Time Management Skills (ONLINE)

Young Researchers: A Youth Club on Publication​

Fri., March 4

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application (Day 9 of 11)

Sat., March 5

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 5 of 12)

Sun., March 6

Mon., March 7

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture

Landscape and Horticulture (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Tue., March 8

Communicating Scope of Work Changes and Budgeting with Grant Funding (ONLIN...

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks

Landscape and Horticulture (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 4 of 12)

Introduction to Python in ArcGIS (Day 4 of 4)

Wed., March 9

Best Practices for Documenting Grant Impact and Success (ONLINE)

Park Management and Liability Issues (ONLINE)

FSMA Produce Safety Rule Training

Embrace the Power of Prevention - Wellness Wednesday

Foundations of Juvenile Justice (Day 1 of 2)

Thu., March 10

Variable Frequency Drives (ONLINE)

Outdoor Entertainment Spaces: Kitchens, Fire Pits and More (ONLINE)

Virtual Training Showcase

Fri., March 11

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (Day 1 of 7)

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application (Day 10 of 11)

Sat., March 12

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (Day 2 of 7)

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 6 of 12)

12th Annual Community Garden Conference

Sun., March 13

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (Day 3 of 7)

Mon., March 14

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (Day 4 of 7)

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation (Day 1 of 4)

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 1 of 12)

Tue., March 15

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (Day 5 of 7)

The Interpretation of Analytical Data for Site Remediation (ONLINE)

Practical Food Microbiology (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 3)

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation (Day 2 of 4)

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 5 of 12)

Wed., March 16

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (Day 6 of 7)

Practical Food Microbiology (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 3)

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation (Day 3 of 4)

Ask the Expert: Healthy Eating & Timesaving Tips - Wellness Wednesday

Foundations of Juvenile Justice (Day 2 of 2)

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 2 of 12)

Thu., March 17

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (Day 7 of 7)

Practical Food Microbiology (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 3)

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation (Day 4 of 4)

Fri., March 18

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application (Day 11 of 11)

Sat., March 19

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 7 of 12)

Sun., March 20

Mon., March 21

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 3 of 12)

Tue., March 22

Ecological Risk Assessment (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 4)

Hazardous Tree Identification

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 6 of 12)

Wed., March 23

Management Skills for Supervisors (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Ecological Risk Assessment (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 4)

What's the Catch NJ Seafood & Healthy Living Part 1 - Wellness Wednesda...

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 4 of 12)

Thu., March 24

Management Skills for Supervisors (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Dam Removal: Design, Planning, and Implementation (Day 1 of 2)

Introduction to Pruning Techniques

Adolescent Substance Abuse (Day 1 of 2)

Fri., March 25

Dam Removal: Design, Planning, and Implementation (Day 2 of 2)

Sat., March 26

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 8 of 12)

Sun., March 27

Mon., March 28

Pest Management of Landscape Turf (ONLINE)

Tue., March 29

Ecological Risk Assessment (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 4)

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour... (Day 7 of 12)

Wed., March 30

Microsoft Excel for Water and Wastewater Operators (ONLINE)

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Ecological Risk Assessment (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 4)

Advanced Pruning Techniques

What's the Catch NJ Seafood & Healthy Living Part 2 - Wellness Wednesda...

Thu., March 31

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Large Tree Climbing and Rigging (Day 1 of 2)

Adolescent Substance Abuse (Day 2 of 2)

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.