Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

June 2023
Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       

Thu., June 1

Green Stormwater Management (Day 1 of 2)

Fri., June 2

Green Stormwater Management (Day 2 of 2)

Sat., June 3

Emerald Archers Monthly Meeting (Day 9 of 9)

Sun., June 4

Mon., June 5

Tue., June 6

Wed., June 7

Rigging and Hoisting Safety

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

LSRP Case Study Training - The Next Generation (Day 1 of 2)

Thu., June 8

LSRP Case Study Training - The Next Generation (Day 2 of 2)

Fri., June 9

Sat., June 10

Sun., June 11

Mon., June 12

Tue., June 13

Microbiology of Activated Sludge (Day 1 of 2)

Wed., June 14

Improving Your Grant Writing Skills (Day 1 of 2)

Microbiology of Activated Sludge (Day 2 of 2)

LSRP Case Study Training - The Next Generation (Day 1 of 2)

4-H STEM Ambassadors Monthly Meeting (Day 9 of 9)

Thu., June 15

Improving Your Grant Writing Skills (Day 2 of 2)

LSRP Case Study Training - The Next Generation (Day 2 of 2)

Fri., June 16

Juneteenth - State Offices Closed

Sat., June 17

4-H Preakness Aggies Monthly Meeting (Day 9 of 9)

Sun., June 18

Mon., June 19

Tue., June 20

Wed., June 21

Thu., June 22

Alternative Energy for Water and Wastewater Operations

Fri., June 23

Sat., June 24

Sun., June 25

Citizenship Washington Focus (Day 1 of 6)

Mon., June 26

Citizenship Washington Focus (Day 2 of 6)

Farm Camp (Day 1 of 25)

Tue., June 27

Citizenship Washington Focus (Day 3 of 6)

Human Error Reduction Training

Farm Camp (Day 2 of 25)

Wed., June 28

Citizenship Washington Focus (Day 4 of 6)

Farm Camp (Day 3 of 25)

Thu., June 29

Citizenship Washington Focus (Day 5 of 6)

Farm Camp (Day 4 of 25)

Fri., June 30

Citizenship Washington Focus (Day 6 of 6)

Farm Camp (Day 5 of 25)

 

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.