Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Cape May County Events

Currently Showing

April 2024
May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., April 1

Tue., April 2

Wed., April 3

Thu., April 4

Fri., April 5

Sat., April 6

Sun., April 7

Mon., April 8

Tue., April 9

Wed., April 10

Thu., April 11

Fri., April 12

Sat., April 13

Lockwood 4-H Youth Center Clean-Up

Sun., April 14

Mon., April 15

Tue., April 16

Wed., April 17

Start Your Gardens! Vegetable Gardening: Plant Care (Day 3 of 5)

Thu., April 18

Fri., April 19

Sat., April 20

Sun., April 21

Mon., April 22

Tue., April 23

Wed., April 24

Thu., April 25

Fri., April 26

Sat., April 27

Sun., April 28

Mon., April 29

Tue., April 30

       

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.