Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

July 2024
Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., July 1

Tue., July 2

Wed., July 3

Smart Choices for Navigating the Summer BBQ

Thu., July 4

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 4 of 18)

Fri., July 5

Sat., July 6

Sun., July 7

Mon., July 8

Rutgers 4‑H STEM Ambassadors Kick off Camp (Sleep-Away Camp) (Day 1 of 5)

Tue., July 9

Rutgers 4‑H STEM Ambassadors Kick off Camp (Sleep-Away Camp) (Day 2 of 5)

Wed., July 10

Rutgers 4‑H STEM Ambassadors Kick off Camp (Sleep-Away Camp) (Day 3 of 5)

Management Skills for Supervisors (Day 1 of 2)

Prevent Food Waste at Home: Tips for Easy and Safe Food Preservation

Thu., July 11

Rutgers 4‑H STEM Ambassadors Kick off Camp (Sleep-Away Camp) (Day 4 of 5)

Management Skills for Supervisors (Day 2 of 2)

Project Management in a Nutshell

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 5 of 18)

Fri., July 12

Rutgers 4‑H STEM Ambassadors Kick off Camp (Sleep-Away Camp) (Day 5 of 5)

Sat., July 13

Middlesex County EARTH Center Children's Garden Activity

Sun., July 14

Mon., July 15

Art Show at the 4-H Fair (Registration due today)

Tue., July 16

Introduction to Utility Management

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps (Day 1 of 3)

Wed., July 17

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps (Day 2 of 3)

Plant-Based Proteins

Thu., July 18

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps (Day 3 of 3)

Supportive and Corrective Feedback

Introduction to Wetland Identification (Day 1 of 2)

Art Show at the 4-H Fair (Free show-cast your vote for the winners!) (Day 1 of 3)

Cape May County 4-H Fair (Day 1 of 3)

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 6 of 18)

Fri., July 19

Introduction to Wetland Identification (Day 2 of 2)

Art Show at the 4-H Fair (Free show-cast your vote for the winners!) (Day 2 of 3)

Cape May County 4-H Fair (Day 2 of 3)

Sat., July 20

Pet Show at the 4-H Fair

Art Show at the 4-H Fair (Free show-cast your vote for the winners!) (Day 3 of 3)

Cape May County 4-H Fair (Day 3 of 3)

Sun., July 21

Mon., July 22

Grape and Wine Science Certificate Program

Tue., July 23

The Ethical Organization

Workplace Problem Solving

Wed., July 24

Dietary Supplements 101

Thu., July 25

Virtual Lunch & Learn - Intellectual Wellness

Channeling Anxiety into Action

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 7 of 18)

Fri., July 26

Sat., July 27

Sun., July 28

Mon., July 29

Tue., July 30

Rutgers Turfgrass Research Field Days (Day 1 of 2)

Wed., July 31

Rutgers Turfgrass Research Field Days (Day 2 of 2)

Financial Wellness: 35 Useful Personal Finance Web Sites

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.