Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

September 2024
Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sun., September 1

Mon., September 2

4-H Baking Club (Day 5 of 6)

4-H Book Club (Day 3 of 6)

Tue., September 3

Wed., September 4

Thu., September 5

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 13 of 18)

Fri., September 6

Sat., September 7

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Exam Preparation...

Sun., September 8

Mon., September 9

Tue., September 10

Drinking Water Operator Review Course (Day 1 of 3)

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps (Day 1 of 3)

Glacial Deposits of New Jersey

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Exam Preparation...

Wed., September 11

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps (Day 2 of 3)

Thu., September 12

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps (Day 3 of 3)

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 14 of 18)

Fri., September 13

Sat., September 14

Sun., September 15

Mon., September 16

Tue., September 17

Drinking Water Operator Review Course (Day 2 of 3)

Industrial Wastewater Treatment

Wed., September 18

The Recycling Coordinator’s Primer

Management Skills for Supervisors (Day 1 of 2)

Fundamentals of Computers and Basic Functionalities of Microsoft

Recycling Health and Safety

Thu., September 19

Management Skills for Supervisors (Day 2 of 2)

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course (Day 1 of 2)

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 15 of 18)

Fri., September 20

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course (Day 2 of 2)

Fall Garden Days 2024 - The ABC's of Gardening (Day 1 of 2)

Sat., September 21

Fall Garden Days 2024 - The ABC's of Gardening (Day 2 of 2)

Sun., September 22

4-H Dog Club (Day 1 of 3)

Mon., September 23

Tue., September 24

Drinking Water Operator Review Course (Day 3 of 3)

Irrigation 101

Sub Slab Depressurization – Advanced Techniques and Case Studies

Wed., September 25

Effective Emergency/Crisis Communications (Day 1 of 2)

Introduction to Project Management (Day 1 of 2)

NJ Clean Communities Council Coordinator Certification Training (Day 1 of 3)

Microsoft Excel – Level 1

NJ Wetlands Management for LSRPs (Day 1 of 2)

Thu., September 26

Effective Emergency/Crisis Communications (Day 2 of 2)

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

NJ Wetlands Management for LSRPs (Day 2 of 2)

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 16 of 18)

Fri., September 27

Sat., September 28

Sun., September 29

Mon., September 30

4-H Baking Club (Day 6 of 6)

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.