Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

October 2024
Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   

Tue., October 1

Bee-ginner’s Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture

Wed., October 2

Introduction to Project Management (Day 2 of 2)

NJ Clean Communities Council Coordinator Certification Training (Day 2 of 3)

Thu., October 3

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 17 of 18)

Fri., October 4

Sat., October 5

Sun., October 6

Fall Fair

Mon., October 7

Tue., October 8

Improving Your Grant Writing Skills (Day 1 of 2)

Wed., October 9

Improving Your Grant Writing Skills (Day 2 of 2)

NJ Clean Communities Council Coordinator Certification Training (Day 3 of 3)

Microsoft Excel – Level 2

Thu., October 10

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 18 of 18)

Fri., October 11

Sat., October 12

Sun., October 13

Mon., October 14

Tue., October 15

Wed., October 16

From the Ground Up: Online Food Safety Plan Writing Workshop

Microsoft Excel – Level 3

Thu., October 17

Urban Stormwater Management: Building Resilient Communities (Day 1 of 2)

Project Management Certification Exam Preparation 35-Hour Course

Fri., October 18

Urban Stormwater Management: Building Resilient Communities (Day 2 of 2)

Sat., October 19

Sun., October 20

Mon., October 21

Introduction to Wastewater

Tue., October 22

Wed., October 23

Pivot Tables

Thu., October 24

Fri., October 25

Sat., October 26

Sun., October 27

Mon., October 28

Tue., October 29

Wed., October 30

Thu., October 31

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.